2010 Student Show Awards

Many thanks to our juror, Chris Matusek for providing insightful comments on her choices for prize winners. Congratulations to all the participating artists.

Best in Show:
Jonathan Casserilla
Second Place:
Abdullah Fadhli
Third Place:
Tor Dettwiler
Honorable Mentions:
Quentin Crockett, Erick Garcia, Tiffany Gholar, Sarah Ogren, Russ Laska and Becki Moffet-Moore.

No comments:

Post a Comment